

## SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ANDMANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS) DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2021-2022 I semester.

S.No	Subject Name	class	Faculty name
1	SWITCHGEAR AND PROTECTION	III EEE	Mrs.C.L.SRAVANTHI
2	DISTRIBUTION OF ELECTRIC POWER	III EEE	Ms.P. ROJA
3	CONTROL SYSTEMS	III EEE	Mr.K.CHANDRA KUMAR
4	ELECTRICAL MACHINES-II	III EEE	Mr.J.SREERANGANAYAKULU
5	IC APPLICATIONS	III EEE	Ms.M.ASWINI
6	POWER SYSTEM ANALYSIS	III EEE	Ms.A.KEERTHI
7	POWER SYSTEM OPERATION AND CONTROL	IV EEE A	Dr.R.SURESH
8	SPECIAL ELECTRICAL MACHINES	IV EEE A	Dr.V.MAHESWARI
9	ELECTRIC VEHICLES	IV EEE A	Mrs.C.L.SRAVANTHI
10	POWER SYSTEM OPERATION AND CONTROL	IV EEE B	Dr.R.SURESH
11	SPECIAL ELECTRICAL MACHINES	IV EEE B	Dr.V.MAHESWARI
12	MICROPROCESSORS AND INTERFACING	IV EEE B	Dr.S.PRIYANKA
13	HVDC TRANSMISSION SYSTEMS	IV EEE B	Mr.RAMESH R HALAKURKI
14	ELECTRIC VEHICLES	IV EEE B	Ms.A.KEERTHI
15	FUNDAMENTALS OF DBMS	IV EEE B	Ms.R.RAMYA