

## SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ANDMANAGEMENT STUDIES (AUTONOMOUS) <u>DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING</u>

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2020-2021 I semester.

S.No	Subject Name	class	Faculty name
1	GENERATION OF ELECTRICAL POWER	II EEE	MRS. C.L. SRAVANTHI
2	SWITCHGEAR AND PROTECTION	III EEE A	MR.RAMESHR.HALAKURKI
3	DISTRIBUTION OF ELECTRIC POWER	III EEE A	MRS. D. SARASWATHI
4	CONTROL SYSTEMS	III EEE A	MR. L. SAGAR
5	SWITCHGEAR AND PROTECTION	III EEE B	MS. E. NEERAJA
6	DISTRIBUTION OF ELECTRIC POWER	III EEE B	MRS. D. SARASWATHI
7	ELECTRICAL MACHINES-II	III EEE B	MR. K. GUNAVARDHAN
8	POWER SYSTEM OPERATION AND CONTROL	IV EEE	Mrs. D. SARASWATHI
9	MODERN CONTROL THEORY	IV EEE	Ms. E. NEERAJA
10	FUNDAMENTALS OF HVDC AND FACTS	IV EEE	Mr. K. CHANDRA KUMAR
11	ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT	IV EEE	DR. K. SUDHARSAN
12	UTILIZATION OF ELECTRICAL ENERGY	IV EEE	MRS. C.L. SRAVANTHI
13	SMART GRID	IV EEE	DR. V. MAHESWARI

The Chairman, Management and Principal of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize the following faculty members for their best academic performance during the academic year 2020-2021 II semester.

S.No	Subject Name	class	Faculty name
1	ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS - IV	II EEE	DR. U. BALA KRISHNA
2	TRANSMISSION OF ELECTRICAL POWER	II EEE	N.ADITHYA
3	ELECTRICAL MACHINES - I	II EEE	AZZA KEERTHI
4	ANALOG ELECTRONIC CIRCUITS	II EEE	V. MAHESWARI
5	SPECIAL ELECTRICAL MACHINES	IV EEE	DR.V.MAHESWARI
6	ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE	IV EEE	DR.H.UMA MAHESWARI
7	ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT	IV EEE	DR. K. SUDHARSAN
8	NONCONVENTIONAL ENERGY SOURCES	IV EEE	J.SREERANGANAYAKULU