

The Chairman, Management, Principal and Head-CSE of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following students for their best academic performance during the academic year **2019-20 I semester**.

S.No	Student Name	Class	SGPA(RANK)
1	B NITHEESHA	II YEAR-I SEM	9.7(I)
2	V S SHRUTHI	II YEAR-I SEM	9.55(11)
3	GUMMIREDDY SAI JOSHIKA	II YEAR-I SEM	9.4(III)
4	JAYARAJ BENITTA	II YEAR-I SEM	9.4(III)
5	Τ JAHNAVI	II YEAR-I SEM	9.4(III)
б	ALLU SRAVANI	III YEAR-I SEM	9.47(I)
7	G MUNI VENKATA RAJESH	III YEAR-I SEM	9.19(II)
8	KALAVAGUNTA PREETHI	III YEAR-I SEM	9.19(II)
9	GANIMINENI PUJITHA	III YEAR-I SEM	8.76(111)
10	JUTURUCHINNA SUGANDHINI	III YEAR-I SEM	8.76(111)
11	LEVAKU LAKSHMI SAI	III YEAR-I SEM	8.76(111)
12	M SARANYA	III YEAR-I SEM	8.76(111)
13	NETALAM PAVITHRA	III YEAR-I SEM	8.76(111)
14	SARANA POORNACHAND	III YEAR-I SEM	8.76(111)
15	C SUPRIYA REDDY	IV YEAR-I SEM	8.5(1)
16	BANDARI SAIMOUNIKA	IV YEAR-I SEM	8.36(II)
17	JUTUR CHINNA REDDY NAVITHA	IV YEAR-I SEM	8.22(III)
18	MOGAL VASEEM FATHIMA	IV YEAR-I SEM	8.22(III)
19	T SUCHITHRA	IV YEAR-I SEM	8.22(III)



The Chairman, Management, Principal and Head-CSE of Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, hereby appreciated and awarded cash prize for the following students for their best academic performance during the academic year **2019-20 II semester**.

S.No	Student Name	Class	SGPA(RANK)
1	JAYARAJ BENITTA	IIYEAR-IISEM	9.57(1)
2	GUMMIREDDY SAI JOSHIKA	IIYEAR-IISEM	9.42(II)
3	M PRAVALIKA	IIYEAR-IISEM	9.42(II)
4	S SARISHMA	IIYEAR-IISEM	9.42(II)
5	V S SHRUTHI	IIYEAR-IISEM	9.33(III)
6	KALAVAGUNTA PREETHI	IIIYEAR-IISEM	8.82(I)
7	NETALAM PAVITHRA	IIIYEAR-IISEM	8.82(I)
8	ALLU SRAVANI	IIIYEAR-IISEM	8.69(11)
9	BALAGALA VENNELA	IIIYEAR-IISEM	8.69(11)
10	N JHANSI	IIIYEAR-IISEM	8.69(11)
11	NAIDU JAHNAVI KODHANDA	IIIYEAR-IISEM	8.69(11)
12	PALA POOJA	IIIYEAR-IISEM	8.69(11)
13	T SREEGAYATHRI	IIIYEAR-IISEM	8.60(III)
14	BANDARI SAIMOUNIKA	IVYEAR-IISEM	9.45(I)
15	T SUCHITHRA	IVYEAR-IISEM	9.45(I)
16	C SUPRIYA REDDY	IVYEAR-IISEM	9.31(II)
17	D YAMINI	IVYEAR-IISEM	9.31(II)
18	M D THASLEEM	IVYEAR-IISEM	9.31(II)
19	MOGAL VASEEM FATHIMA	IVYEAR-IISEM	9.31(II)
20	P JYOSHNA	IVYEAR-IISEM	9.31(II)

21	C KIRANMAI	IVYEAR-IISEM	9.18(III)
22	D SAKTHI PRIYA	IVYEAR-IISEM	9.18(III)
23	K GNANA REKHA	IVYEAR-IISEM	9.18(III)
24	NUKA VENKATA LOKESWARA REDDY	IVYEAR-IISEM	9.18(III)