

## SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, CHITTOOR

(AUTONOMOUS)

Department of CSE-AIML List of Faculty members

S.No	Name of Faculty	Highest Qualification	Designation	Photo
1	Dr S Vijayakumar	Ph.D	Professor & Head	
2	Dr V Rajanikanth	Ph.D	Professor	n
3	Dr Subrata Chowdhury	Ph.D	Associate Professor	
4	Dr D Vimala	Ph.D	Assistant Professor	

5	Mr V Ragubathy	M.Tech	Assistant Professor	
6	Mr M Madhavan	M.E	Assistant Professor	
7	Mr D Gowtham	M.E	Assistant Professor	
8	Mr V Hemaprasad	M.Tech.	Assistant Professor	
9	Mrs D Bharathi	M.Tech.	Assistant Professor	