

Reg.

## SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ANDMANAGEMENT STUDIES. (AUTONOMOUS)

Dr. D. K. Audikesavulu Marg, Murukambattu, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517127

## Approved by AICTE, New Delhi

Proceedings of the Principal, Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, Chittoor.

Dr. N. Venkatachalapati

Principal

No. Anti-Ragging. /2023-2024

Sub: Establishment of -Anti-Ragging Committee to deal with the Ragging offences -

\*\*\*\*\*

Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted with the Following Committee Members under the Chairmanship of Principal

## **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE:**

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE	CONTACT
				<b>NUMBER</b>
1	Dr.N.Venkatachalapathi	Principal	Chairman	9848458620
2	Dr.M.Saravanan	Dean Academics	Member	9573665426
3	Dr.S.Vijayakumar	HOD, ECE	Member	8072652330
4	Mr.M.E.Palanivel,	HOD, CSE	Member	9440056712
5	Dr.V.Maheswari,	HOD, EEE	Coordinator	9790369784
6	Mr.Ragupathi	HOD, CSM	Member	9965749839
7	Mr.A.Srinivasan,	HOD, CSD	Member	8008370525
8	Dr.Muni Praveena	HOD, CAI	Member	7799333122
9	Dr.Sathish kumar	HOD, Mechanical& Civil	Member	8328657898
10	Dr.H.Umamahesvari,	HOD, Humanities	Member	8331927822
11	Dr.M.Kalpanadevi	Professor, MCA	Member	9491844862
12	Dr.Viswakiran	HOD, MBA	Member	9985030189
13	Mr.K.M.Hemambaran	Asst. Professor, ECE	Member	9492377925
14	Dr.K.Yoga Prasad	Assoc. Professor, ECE	Member	9908085522
15	Ms.V.G.Hamsaveni	Assoc. Professor, ECE	Member	9441391577
16	Dr.U.Bala Krishna,	Professor, Mathematics	Member	9440045604

To all the members

(Dr. N. VENKATACHALAPTHI)

Dt: 12.06.2024

**Principal**