

SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ANDMANAGEMENT STUDIES. (AUTONOMOUS)

Dr. D. K. Audikesavulu Marg, Murukambattu, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517127

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi

Proceedings of the Principal, Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, Chittoor.

Dr. N. Venkatachalapati

Principal

No. Anti-Ragging. /2024-2025

Sub: Establishment of -Anti-Ragging Committee to deal with the Ragging offences - Reg.

Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted with the Following Committee Members under the Chairmanship of Principal

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE:

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE	CONTACT
				NUMBER
1	Dr.N. Venkatachalapathi	Principal	Chairman	9848458620
2	Dr.M.Saravanan	Dean Academics	Member	9573665426
3	Dr.C.Kavitha	HOD, ECE	Member	97500445184
4	Dr.Karunya Krishna Priya	HOD, CSE	Member	9894457778
5	Dr.P.Sudheer	HOD, EEE	Member	9790369784
6	Dr.S.Vijayakumar	HOD, CSM	Member	8072652330
7	Mr.M.E.Palanivel,	HOD, CAI	Member	9440056712
8	Mr.A.Srinivasan,	HOD, CSD	Member	8008370525
9	Dr.Sathish kumar	HOD, Mechanical& Civil	Member	8328657898
10	Dr.U.Bala Krishna,	HOD, Humanities	Member	9440045604
11	Dr.Saraswathi	HOD, MCA	Member	9491844862
12	Dr.C.Joshna	HOD, MBA	Member	9985030189
13	Dr.V.Maheswari	Professor -EEE	Member	9790369784
14	Mr.K.M.Hemambaran	Asst. Professor, ECE	Member	9492377925
15	Dr.K.Yoga Prasad	Assoc. Professor, ECE	Member	9908085522
16	Ms.V.G.Hamsaveni	Assoc. Professor, ECE	Member	9441391577

eloull

To all the members

(Dr. N. VENKATACHALAPTHI)

Principal

Dt: 20.08.2024