

SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, (Autonomous) CHITTOOR.

(Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUA, Accredited by NBA (CSE,ECE&EEE))
Dr. Visweswaraiah Road, (Bangalore-Tirupathi Bye-pass Road),
Murukambattu,Chittoor–517127,AndhraPradesh,India

FACULTY LIST- DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

(A.Y: 2023-24)

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Highest Qualification	Designation	Photo
1	Dr. N.Venkatachalapathi	Ph.D.	Professor & Principal	
2	Dr. S. Rajesh	Ph.D.	Professor & COE	
3	Mr. R. Satheesh	M.E, (Ph.D)	Associate Professor	
4	Mr. N. Satish Kumar	M.Tech, (Ph.D)	Assistant Professor & HoD	
5	Mr. D. Raju	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	
6	Mr. V. Hemaprasad	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	

7	Ms. K. Santhosh Priya	M.Tech (Ph.D)	Assistant Professor	
8	Mr. N. Manikantachari	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	
9	Mr.K Narasimhulu	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	
10	Mr.B.Ravi Sekhar	M.Tech, (Ph.D)	Assistant Professor	
11.	Ms. C.B. Sree Harika	M.E.,	Assistant Professor	