

SREENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, (Autonomous) CHITTOOR.

(Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUA, Accredited by NBA (CSE,ECE&EEE))
Dr. Visweswaraiah Road, (Bangalore-Tirupathi Bye-pass Road),
Murukambattu,Chittoor–517127,AndhraPradesh,India

FACULTY LIST- DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (A.Y: 2024-25)

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Highest Qualification	Designation	Photo
1	Dr. N. Satish Kumar	M.Tech, Ph.D	Associate Professor & HoD	1
2	Dr. N.Venkatachalapathi	M.Tech, Ph.D.	Professor & Principal	
3	Dr. S. Rajesh	M.E, Ph.D.	Professor & COE	
4	Mr. R. Satheesh	M.E, (Ph.D)	Associate Professor	
5	Mr. D. Raju	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	

6	Ms. K. Santhosh Priya	M.Tech (Ph.D)	Assistant Professor	
7	Mr. N. Manikantachari	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	
8	Mr.M.Yugandhar	M.Tech, (Ph.D)	Assistant Professor	
9	Mr.K.Siva Kumar	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	
10	Mr.G.Ganga Raju	M.Tech.,	Assistant Professor	