

REENIVASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ANDMANAGEMENT STUDIES. (AUTONOMOUS)

Dr. D. K. Audikesavulu Marg, Murukambattu, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517127

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi

Proceedings of the Principal, Sreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies, Chittoor.

Dr. N. Venkatachalapati

Principal

No.Esst./2024

Dt: 02.02.2024

Sub: Establishment of -Student Grievance Redressal Committee-Order- Issued- Reg.

Student Grievance Redressal Committee is constituted with the Following Committee Members under the Chairmanship of Principal

STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ROLE	CONTACT NUMBER
1	Dr. V. Maheswari	Professor /EEE	Co-ordinator	9790369784
2	Dr. H. Umamahesvari	Professor/S&H	Additional Co-ordinator	8331927822
3	Mr. N. Vijayakumar	Assistant Professor	Member – CSE	8610717472
4	Ms.A. Udhayasree	Assistant Professor	Member – CDS	9121496749
5	Mr. M. Madhavan	Assistant Professor	Member – CSM	8675352149
6	Dr. N. Gayathridevi	Associate Professor	Member – CAI	9443588493
7	Ms. Padma	Assistant Professor	Member – ECE	9894775251
8	Ms. P. Roja	Assistant Professor	Member – EEE	7095114019
9	Mr. D. Raju	Assistant Professor	Member – MECH	8639382790
	Mr.U.Anand Anil	Assistant Professor	Member – CIVIL	9291600572
10		Assistant Professor	Member – MBA	9494749400
<u>11</u> 12	Dr.C. Jyoshna Mrs. R. Padmaja	Assistant Professor	Member – MCA	9305585237

(Dr. N. VENKATACHALAPTHI)

Principal PRINCIPAL Dreenivasa Institute of Technology and Management Studies (AUTONOMOUS) CHITTOOR - 517127.

To all the members